CREW Land & Water Trust Trustees

The CREW Land & Water Trust’s 30-member Board of Trustees includes representatives of businesses, environmental groups, landowners, government agencies and concerned citizens. To learn more, email Brenda Brooks, Executive Director of CREW Land & Water Trust at

2017 CREW Officers & Executive Committee

  • Chairman Ben Nelson, City of Bonita Springs
  • Vice-Chairman Brian Farrar, BCF Management
  • Secretary Rick Barber, Agnoli, Barber, & Brundage & SFWMD
  • Treasurer Doug Machesney, Friend of CREW
  • Ed Carlson, National Audubon Society
  • Donna Fiala, Collier County Commissioner
  • Bill Hammond , Natural Context
  • Ellen Lindblad, Lee County Port Authority
  • Ken Passarella, Passarella & Associates

CREW Trustees

  • Jim Beever, SWFRPC
  • Marisa Carrozzo, Conservancy of SWFL
  • John Cassani, friend of CREW
  • Terry Dolan, Lennar Corp.
  • Desmond Duke, Ecoresolve
  • Dennis Gilkey, Gilkey Organization
  • Kevin Godsea, US Fish & Wildlife
  • billY Gunnels, FGCU
  • Cullum Hasty, friend of CREW
  • John Herman, FGCU
  • Larry Kiker, Board of County Commissions
  • Steve Kissinger, The Immokalee Foundation
  • John Mathes, Mathes Realty & Bonita Springs Utilities
  • Jerry McPherson, Bonita Bay Group
  • Ray March, Collier Enterprises
  • Bob Rosier, Rosier Insurance
  • Laurel Smith, Gravina, Smith, Matte & Arnold
  • Tom Taylor, Hole Montes, Inc.
  • Clarence Tears, friend of CREW
  • Steve Walker, Lewis, Longman, & Walker, P.A.
  • Mimi Wolok, Mimi S. Wolok, P.A.